The ASIA PACIFIC HIP SOCIETY

The ASIA PACIFIC HIP SOCIETY is happy to present a Webinar on

Tips & Tricks in Cemented THA

Saturday 30th July 2022
Time (in different locations)
Istanbul / Riyadh: 12.00 – 2.00pm
Islamabad: 2.00 – 4.00pm
New Delhi: 2.30 – 4.30pm
Dhaka: 3.00 – 5.00pm
Bangkok / Jakarta: 4.00 – 6.00pm
Kuala Lumpur / HK / Manilla: 5.00 – 7.00pm
Seoul / Tokyo: 6.00 – 8.00pm
Melbourne: 8.00– 10.00pm

Login for live telecast at
https://medisage.online/APHS

It can also be viewed live on Ortho TV
https://bit.ly/OrthoTV-APHS-4

Prof. Shahid Noor
President,
Asia Pacific Hip Society.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.